United Kingdom
New Zealand
South Africa

UK Highly Skilled Migration

Skilled migration plays important share in the year United Kingdom's effort to keep STIs Globally competitive economy. As share of the UK's points based immigration system , Tier 1 (General) Highly Skilled Individuals allow Legally residing in the UK to Receive a Visa Which allow Them to Remain in the UK Without Any kind of sponsorship from year to use.

Highly Skilled Individuals include doctors, scientists, engineers, MBAs, and Other Educated Workers. If you can speak English, have earned at least the equivalent of a bachelors degree, and can show that you have earned a relatively good income in the past, Tier 1 (General) is the right scheme for you. If You Can speak Français, Have Earned at least the equivalent of a bachelors degree, and show That You Can Have a Relatively Good Earned Income in the past, Tier 1 (General) Is the right scheme for you.

Since 2002, the UK has-been Actively Encouraging skilled migrants to immigrate to the country - first-through-through the HSMP and then ITS Tier 1 (General) visa for General Highly Skilled Migrant.

Tier 1 (General) Replaced the Highly Skilled Migrant Programme (HSMP) on 30 June 2008. In April 2011, the UK Government Will impose a permanent cap on skilled immigration and Will replace Tier 1 (General) with a new 'Exceptional Talent' visa.

In the meantime, the UK Government has stopped taking applications for Tier 1 (General) visas from applicants outside of the UK. In the Meantime, the UK Government stopped HAS Taking applications for Tier 1 (General) visa applicants from outside of the UK. Until Tier 1 (General) is replaced in April 2011, only applicants currently legally residing within the UK can apply under Tier 1 (General). Until Tier 1 (General) IS Replaced in April 2011, only applicants residing Currently Legally Within The UK Can Apply.

For Those Who Can Apply, Tier 1 (General) IS very similar to the previous HSMP, save for the notable exception of the removal of the MBA provision Which Allowed Those with MBAs from a list of Specific Universities to claim year automatic 75 points.

Work Permits
Business Migration

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Software